Staff

 

Full Research Professor

@aob.rs

telephone +381 (0)11

office no.

Gojko Ðurašević gdjurasevic 2419-553 director
Zorica Cvetković zorica 3089-089 26
Milan Ćirković mcirkovic 3089-079 22
Slobodan Jankov sjankov 3089-067 15
Darko Jevremović darko 3089-076 17 
Predrag Jovanović pjovanovic 3089-068 16
Rade Pavlović rpavlovic 3089-075 23
Luka Popović lpopovic 3089-079 22
Srđan Samurović srdjan 3089-074 24
Zoran Simić zsimic 3089-072 20

 

Associate Research Professor

Edi Bon ebon 3089-068 16
Nataša Bon nbon 3089-068 16
Goran Damljanović gdamljanovic 3089-078 28
Jelena Kovačević Dojčinović jkovacevic 3089-068 16
Miroslav Mićić micic 3089-087 27
Jelena Petrović jpetrovic 3089-079 22
Oliver Vince ovince 3089-078 28
Marko Stalevski mstalevski 3089-068 16
Branislav Vukotić bvukotic 3089-074 24

 

Assistant Research Professor

Atila Čeki atila 3089-072 20
Monika Jurković mojur 3089-071 18
Sladjana Knežević sknezevic 3089-069 25
Maša Lakićević mlakicevic 3089-068 16
Olivera Latković olivia 3089-071 18
Ivan Milić milic 3089-069 25
Ivana Milić Žitnik ivana 3089-069 25
Đorđe Savić djsavic 3089-068 16
Majda Smole msmole 3089-087 27
Milan Stojanović mstojanovic 3089-075 22
Nataša Todorović ntodorovic 3089-069 25
Ana Vudragović ana 3089-074 24
Miroslava Vukčević mvukcevic 3089-068 16

 

Research Assistant

Milena Jovanović milena 3089-074 24
Miljana Jovanović miljana 3089-089 26

 

Junior Researcher

Sanja Lazarević sanja 3089-072 20
Sladjana Marčeta Mandić sladjana 3089-068 16
Ana Mitrašinović amitrasinovic 3089-087 27
Veljko Vujčić veljko 3089-076 17

 

Technical Associate

Sanja Erkapić serkapic 3089-076 17
Nenad Milovanović nmilovanovic 3089-068 16

 

Administration and maintanance

 

 

Vladimir Benišek
Gordana Dakić 3089-065 14
Vlado Đurđević
Slobodan Janković
Aleksandar Latinkić
Vesna Mijatović vesna 3089-063 library
Jela Pešić
Marko Popović marko 2404-513
Miodrag Sekulić msekulic
Sreten Stepanović 2404-513 secretary
Gorica Todorović-Mićević
Ivan Vasić

 

Retired

M.Sc. Jelisaveta Arsenijević
Ðura Božičković
Prof. Vladimir Čadež vcadez    
Prof. Miodrag Dačić mdacic    
Prof. Milan Dimitrijević mdimitrijevic
Radivoj Đurković
Bora Jovanović bjovanovic
Zoran Knežević zoran SANU
Prof. Aleksandar Kubičela
Mijodrag Latinkić
Slobodan Ninković sninkovic 3089-089 26
M.Sc. Dragomir Olević
M.Sc. Ivan Pakvor
Slavica Pavić
Prof. Georgije Popović
M.Sc. Vojislava Protić-Benišek vprotic
Milan Radovanac
Vladimir Savković
Veselka Trajkovska vtrajkovska
Prof. Ištvan Vince ivince

 

Former staff members

Dr. Bojan Arbutina barbutina
Milan Bogosavljević mbogosavljevic
Ilija Dakić idakic
Ivana Damjanov
Sanja Danilović
Sanja Jonić sjonic
Snežana Marković
Nemanja Martinović nmartinovic
Silvana Nikolić
Bojan Novaković bnovakovic    
Irena Pirković irena
Dr. Ljiljana Skuljan
Marijana Smailagić marijana
M.Sc. Nataša Stanić
Dragana Tankosić